Lead Pastor
Rev. Marsha M. Woolley, Ext. 14
mwoolley@fumcnorthville.org

Assistant Pastor
Rev. Doug Vernon, Ext. 32
dvernon@fumcnorthville.org

Business Manager
Ken Miller, Ext. 15
kmiller@fumcnorthville.org

Office Manager
Denise Orth-Berg, Ext. 10
dorthberg@fumcnorthville.org

Church Treasurer
Judy Dore'
judydore@gmail.com

Data Specialist
Jennifer Harrison, Ext. 16
jharrison@fumcnorthville.org


Youth/Young Adult Ministry Director
Tracy Ortlieb, Ext. 31
tortlieb@fumcnorthville.org


Nursery Leader
Pam Holdridge
holdridgepamela@yahoo.com

Communications &
Adult Handbells/Youth Music Director

Lindsey Eliason, Ext. 18
leliason@fumcnorthville.org

Director of Music
Children's Music Director

Annie Klark, Ext. 29
annieklark1@gmail.com

Accompanist/Pianist
Instrumental Music Director
Praise Band Leader

Trenda Baldridge
freedom070356@comcast.net

Media Tech Specialist
Susan Eiler
seiler@fumcnorthville.org

Sound Technician
Jonathan Jiskra
jonathan.jiskra@gmail.com

Custodial & Maintenance Manager
Debbie Bartley
dbartley@fumcnorthville.org